A-Z #2

Song Packs and Full Albums Jun 13, 2022
Download Google Drive Backup

A-Z is a CSC project organized by iZenPenguin. It will be an ongoing series of track packs, each containing 28 songs: One for each letter of the alphabet, one that begins with a number, and one that begins with a special character (*$% etc.) We're very excited to bring you this second pack and be sure to look out for more in future!


Shadow Cliq - Afterlife
Vitalism - Bipolarity
Seree Lee - Crazy Hours
Matt Harnett - Derealization (feat. Jakub Żytecki)
dj TAKA meets DJ YOSHITAKA - Elemental Creation (kamome sano Remix)
Gus G. - Force Majeure (feat. Vinnie Moore)
First Fragment - Gloire Eternelle
Dark Forest - Hourglass
Dream Theater - In the Presence of Enemies
Muse - Jimmy Kane
Shiho Fujii - Koopaling Castle
Car Bomb - Lower the Blade
Thought Chamber - Mr. Quinkle's Therapy
John Coltrane - Nature Boy
Ozric Tentacles - Oolite Grove
Icefish - Paralyzed
The Story So Far - Quicksand
Lindsey Stirling - Roundtable Rival
Virtual Riot - Superscientific
Aaron Parks - Travelers
Thrice - Under a Killing Moon
Varien - Valkyrie (feat. Laura Brehm)
Crylord - Warrior's Moon
Rush - Xanadu
Bon Jovi - You Give Love a Bad Name
Aquellex - Zygourous Distribution
Origami Angel - 24-Hr Drive-Thru
Lorna Shore - ...And I Return to Nothingness

Lead Organizer & Charter ឵឵
--- --- ---
Charters ឵឵
3-UP ACJGaming189 BurpLeTurtle
Haggis Mintorment Miscellany
ΩHM Peddy Supradyke


Great! You've successfully subscribed.
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Manage Cookie Settings